5play.org / Android / Games / Role playing / Peglin - A Pachinko Roguelike

Peglin - A Pachinko Roguelike

ARM64 Peglin - A Pachinko Roguelike
  • Updated
  • Version 0.9.55
  • Requirements Android 5.1
  • Genre Role playing
  • Price Free
  • Votes: 352
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 59% 59%
Download

Screenshots

Peglin - A Pachinko Roguelike is an exciting role-playing game for Android that combines elements of the classic Japanese game Pachinko and the roguelike genre. You will embark on a thrilling journey through a mystical world where you must fight monsters and collect loot.

In Peglin - A Pachinko Roguelike, you play as a hero who must navigate through various stages, each of which represents a level. The goal of each level is to destroy all the monsters and collect as much loot as possible. However, you must be careful as your character can die, and you will lose everything you have accumulated.

The main element of the game is Pachinko - a Japanese game played on machines where players shoot balls into a maze, trying to hit a target. In Peglin - A Pachinko Roguelike, you will use this same principle to attack monsters and defend your character. Choose the right angle and force to hit your target and deal damage to the monsters.

Each level in Peglin - A Pachinko Roguelike is randomly generated, making each game unique. You will be able to find various items and equipment that will help you in battle. The game features many different monsters, each with their own unique abilities and characteristics.

Peglin - A Pachinko Roguelike is an exciting role-playing game that allows you to immerse yourself in a world of fantasy and adventure.
Peglin - A Pachinko Roguelike
Download Peglin - A Pachinko Roguelike free for android
Show/Hide Information
Login or register to post comments

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

5play.org / Android / Игры / Ролевые / Peglin - A Pachinko Roguelike

Peglin - A Pachinko Roguelike

ARM64 Peglin - A Pachinko Roguelike
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 0.9.55
  • Требования Android 5.1
  • Жанр Ролевые
  • Цена Бесплатно
  • Оценок: 353
  • Комментариев: 2
Популярность 59% 59%
Скачать

Скриншоты

Peglin - A Pachinko Roguelike - захватывающая ролевая игра, которая сочетает в себе элементы классической японской игры Pachinko и жанра рогалик. Вам предстоит отправиться в увлекательное путешествие по мистическому миру, где вам придется сражаться с монстрами и собирать добычу.

В игре Peglin - A Pachinko Roguelike вы будете играть за героя, который должен пройти через различные этапы, каждый из которых представляет собой уровень. Цель каждого уровня - уничтожить всех монстров и собрать как можно больше добычи. При этом вы должны быть осторожны, так как ваш персонаж может погибнуть, и вы потеряете все накопленное.

Основным элементом игры является Pachinko - японская игра на автоматах, где игроки бросают шарики в лабиринт, пытаясь попасть в цель. В Peglin - A Pachinko Roguelike вы будете использовать этот же принцип для атаки монстров и защиты своего персонажа. Выберите правильный угол и силу броска, чтобы попасть в цель и нанести урон монстрам.

Каждый уровень в игре Peglin - A Pachinko Roguelike генерируется случайным образом, поэтому каждая игра будет уникальной. Вы сможете найти различные предметы и снаряжение, которые помогут вам в бою. В игре есть множество различных монстров, каждый из которых имеет свои уникальные способности и характеристики.

Peglin - A Pachinko Roguelike - это захватывающая ролевая игра, которая позволит вам окунуться в мир фантастики и приключений.
Peglin - A Pachinko Roguelike
Скачать Peglin - A Pachinko Roguelike на Андроид бесплатно
Показать/Скрыть Информация
Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставлять комментарии

Комментариев 2

  1. Снешка
    Снешка
    Посетители
    💗💗💗Одна из игры которые диствительно затягивает.
    💗 Спасибо администрация сайта за эту игру.💗
  2. Liper
    Liper
    Посетители
    Хорший мод, хорошая игра рогалик, очень жду мод на бесмертие или большой урон. Может кто знает название?